Monday, August 24, 2015

Internet of Things (IoT) Business & Technology & Patent Integrated Strategy





IoT Business Insights, Business Models, Samsung/Cisco/Apple/IBM/Qualcomm IoT Strategy, Innovation Strategy, New Products/Services Development, Platforms, R&D Insights, Networks (5G), Applications (Smart Home, Connected Car, Smart Healthcare, Smart Grids, Big Date, Fintech), IoT UI/UX, M2M Connectivity, New IoT Products Development, Patent Development Strategy, IoT Startup Strategy, Implications of Patent Laws to IoT Business


If you want the pdf copy, please send me (alexglee@techipm.com) your request with your name and affiliation.
Link: http://www.slideshare.net/alexglee/internet-of-things-iot-intellectual-property-patent-information-center-3q-2015

Internet of Things (IoT) Patent Monetization New Business Model:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-patent-monetization-new-business-alex-g-?published=t

Patent Monetization by Value Integration for New IoT Business Development Case Study:

Internet of Things (IoT) Strategic Patent R&D for New Value Creation:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-strategic-patent-rd-new-value-alex-g-?published=t

Internet of Things Patent Prep & Pros Strategy for Maximum Quality and Value Creation:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-patent-prep-pros-strategy-maximum-alex-g-?published=t

IoT Smart Home Innovation R&D White Space Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-smart-home-innovation-white-space-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t


Internet of Things (IoT) M&A Target Candidates Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-ma-target-candidates-insights-alex-g-?trk=mp-reader-card

IoT/Big Data Patent Claim Drafting Strategy under Post-Alice 101 Eligibility Test:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iotbig-data-patent-claim-drafting-strategy-under-101-alex-g-?published=t

Internet of Things (IoT) Strategic Patent Development Best Practice:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-strategic-patent-development-best-alex-g-?published=t

2016 Samsung IoT Smart Home Strategy Perspectives from Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/2016-samsung-iot-smart-home-strategy-perspectives-alex-g-?published=t



Internet of Things (IoT) Killer Applications Design Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-killer-applications-design-from-alex-g-?published=t

IoT Connected Healthcare Patent Landscape & Disputes Risk Assessment:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-connected-healthcare-patent-landscape-disputes-alex-g-?published=t

IoT Connected Healthcare Strategic Patent Development Best Practice:  

Health Monitoring Biomedical Sensing Devices Insights from Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/health-monitoring-biomedical-sensing-devices-insights-alex-g-?published=t

IoT Platform Connectivity Patent Landscape & Commercial Importance Assessment:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-platform-connectivity-patent-landscape-commercial-alex-g-?published=t


IoT Connected Car Patent Development Best Practice Licensing Potential Assessment: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-connected-car-patent-development-best-practice-alex-g-?published=t

IoT Smart Home Patent Landscape & Commercial Importance Assessment:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-smart-home-patent-landscape-commercial-importance-alex-g-?published=t





IoT Ambient Intelligence for Smart Living Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-ambient-intelligence-smart-living-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t

Future Cisco + Ericsson Internet of Things (IoT) Networks Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/future-cisco-ericsson-internet-things-iot-networks-alex-g-?published=t

IoT SaaS: Internet of Things Killer Applications Insights from Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-saas-internet-things-killer-applications-insights-alex-g-?published=t

Self-Aware Self-Healing Internet of Things (IoT) Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/self-aware-self-healing-internet-things-iot-insights-alex-g-?published=t

Google Self-driving Cars Potential Patent Disputes Risk Assessment:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/google-self-driving-cars-potential-patent-disputes-alex-g-?published=t



IoT Smart Home Scenarios for New Product Development Exploiting Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/iot-smart-home-scenarios-new-product-development-lee-ph-d-j-d-clp?published=t



Internet of Things (IoT) Innovative Startups Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-innovative-startups-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t

Apple v. Google v. Samsung IoT Smart Home Strategy Insights from Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/apple-v-google-samsung-iot-smart-home-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t






IBM Internet of Things R&D Insights from Patents:


University Innovations for Internet of Things (IoT) Insights from Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/university-innovations-internet-things-iot-insights-alex-g-?published=t









IoT Smart Home Top Innovators Based on Patents:




Internet of Things (IoT) Security Measures Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/internet-things-iot-security-measures-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t









Understanding Apple UI/UX for Internet of Things Smart Home from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/understanding-apple-uiux-internet-things-smart-home-alex-g-?published=t

Artificial Intelligence for Internet of Things Insights from Patents:   https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/artificial-intelligence-internet-things-insights-from-alex-g-?published=t









NFC Patents for Smartphone Mobile Payments Licensing Potential Assessment:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/nfc-patents-smartphone-mobile-payments-licensing-lee-ph-d-j-d-clp?published=t





Design-to-Value Strategy for Developing High Quality Patents:  https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/author/analytics?trk=hp-identity-wvmposts





1 comment:

DevRabbit IT Solutions Inc. said...

Hello,
The Article on Internet of Things (IoT) Business and Technology and Patent Integrated Strategy is amazing.It give detail information along with the source of the information .Thanks for sharing the information about it.internet of things services